NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Blaby

Election of Parish Councillors for Cosby on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Julia Smith being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Cosby.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BOOCOCK Sandra Isabel	(address in Blaby District)	
CHAPMAN Jean Mary	24 Croft Road, Cosby, Leicester, LE9 1SE	
HILLMANN Miles Christian	(address in Blaby District)	
HOWKINS Michael George	23 Cromford Road, Cosby, Leicester, LE9 1TL	
PHAROAH Cheryl Ann	(address in Blaby District)	
RYE Veronica Jane	(address in Blaby District)	
STEVENSON Helen Susan Moir	8 Tudor Drive, Cosby, Leicestershire, LE9 1TU	Independent
WEGERIF Steve	23 Croft Rd, Cosby, LE9 1SF	
WOLFE Jane Helen	(address in Blaby District)	Independent

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023